Andrews Fishbar Premier League 2012~2013

Home

Andrews Premier Leading Players Pheasant Nomads

(Must play 5%)

(Must play 5 frames)

Pos Name P W F Diff % TP PA %
1 Carl Guntrip 22 15 8 68.18% 24 22 91%
2 Steve Sherlock 23 15 7 65.21% 24 23 95%
3 Steve Davies 21 14 7 66.66% 24 21 87%
4 Alan Price 23 10 -3 43.47% 24 23 95%
5 Dean Arthur 13 9 5 69.23% 24 13 54%
6 Jamie Cater 12 8 4 66.66% 24 12 50%
7 Jason Stokes 9 4 -1 44.44% 24 9 37%

Andrews Premier B/Clear Pheasant Nomads

Updated on 15/5/2013 at 13:04
Pos Name Team B/Clear
1 Steve Davies Pheasant Nomads 4
2 Carl Guntrip Pheasant Nomads 2
  Steve Sherlock Pheasant Nomads 2
4 Alan Price Pheasant Nomads 1
  Dean Arthur Pheasant Nomads 1

List of matches

Wed 12/09/2012: League week 1
Oak A 3 7 Pheasant Nomads
Wed 19/09/2012: League week 2
Pheasant Nomads 6 4 Four Crosses
Wed 26/09/2012: League week 3
Castle Boys 1 9 Pheasant Nomads
Wed 03/10/2012: League week 4
Pheasant Nomads 2 8 Angel A
Wed 17/10/2012: League week 5
Punchbowl 1 9 Pheasant Nomads
Wed 24/10/2012: League week 6
Pheasant Nomads 6 4 Cross Keys
Wed 31/10/2012: League week 7
Talbot D 4 6 Pheasant Nomads
Wed 14/11/2012: League week 8
Pheasant Nomads 7 3 Socialites
Wed 28/11/2012: League week 9

No matches.

Wed 05/12/2012: League week 10
Pheasant Nomads 6 4 Argae A
Wed 12/12/2012: League week 11
Breidden Lions 7 3 Pheasant Nomads
Wed 19/12/2012: League week 12
Pheasant Nomads 7 3 Cock A
Wed 02/01/2013: League week 13
Pheasant Nomads 6 4 Talbot Topdogs
Wed 16/01/2013: League week 14
Pheasant Nomads 6 4 Oak A
Wed 23/01/2013: League week 15
Four Crosses 2 8 Pheasant Nomads
Wed 06/02/2013: League week 16
Pheasant Nomads 7 3 Castle Boys
Wed 20/02/2013: League week 17
Angel A 5 5 Pheasant Nomads
Wed 27/02/2013: League week 18
Pheasant Nomads 6 4 Punchbowl
Wed 06/03/2013: League week 19
Cross Keys 5 5 Pheasant Nomads
Wed 20/03/2013: League week 20
Pheasant Nomads 2 8 Talbot D
Wed 27/03/2013: League week 21
Socialites 2 8 Pheasant Nomads
Wed 03/04/2013: League week 22

No matches.

Wed 10/04/2013: League week 23
Argae A 3 7 Pheasant Nomads
Wed 24/04/2013: League week 24
Pheasant Nomads 6 4 Breidden Lions
Wed 01/05/2013: League week 25
Cock A 5 5 Pheasant Nomads
Wed 08/05/2013: League week 26
Talbot Topdogs 3 7 Pheasant Nomads

Andrews Fishbar Premier League 2012~2013 generated by RedsealSW version 3.83.16.F on 15/5/2013 at 13:04

Google